Board of Regents - State of LouisianaState of Louisiana - Board of Regents
Print this page Share on Facebook RSS Feed


Facilities and Property Committee Meeting
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
9:30 a.m.
Claiborne Building
1201 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1st Floor, The Louisiana Purchase Room 1-100

  •  I.  Call to Order

  •  II.  Roll Call

  •  III.  Small Capital Projects Report

  •  IV.  Leases

  •  V.  Other Business

  •  VI.  Adjournment

Committee Members:  W. Clinton Rasberry, Jr., Chair; Victor T. Stelly, Vice Chair;
Richard E. D'Aquin; Maurice C. Durbin; Robert W. Levy; Roland M. Toups; Joseph C. Wiley; Marc A. Guichard; Stanley Jacobs (LSU System Representative); Walter Guidry (SU System Representative); Russell Mosely (UL System Representative); Stevie Smith (LCTCS Representative)